Contact Us

Quality metal products, inc.


Address:
7006 N. Galena Road


Peoria, IL 61614


Phone:
(309) 692-8014


Email:
Jo@QMPIllinois.com








Click map for driving directions >>>

Jo Dunbar
President, Customer Service,
Material Purchasing, Production Control
jo@qmpillinois.com




Lori Gaskins
Vice President, Accounting Manager,
Human Resource Manager
lori@qmpillinois.com




Shelly Keffeler
Quotation Analyst, Customer Service
shelly@qmpillinois.com




Gina Begner
Inventory Manager, EDI Coordinator
gina@qmpillinois.com




Kaely Gaskins
Accounts Payable Assistant,
Purchase Order Analyst
kgaskins@qmpillinois.com




Brett Walton
Safety Manager,
Value Stream Manager,
IT Manager
bwalton@qmpillinois.com


Steve Tockes
DC Manager, PPAP Administrator,
Assistant Management Representative
steve@qmpillinois.com




Derrick Brehm
Production Manager
dbrehm@qmpillinois.com




Mark Urban
Cat-Morton Production Manager,
Calibration Manager,
Labor Reporting Manager
murban@qmpillinois.com




Tim Swise
General Manager, APQP Manager,
CNC Supervisor
tswise@qmpillinois.com




Rob Lemons
General Manager, APQP Manager,
Mori Mill Supervisor
rlemons@qmpillinois.com




Dave Bailey
Quality Manager
dbailey@qmpillinois.com